Filter by:

  • Automotive and Related Industries
Matthew R. Lynde

Senior Vice President

Craig Malam


Vivek Mani

Vice President

Justin McCrary

Paul J. Evanson Professor of Law,
Columbia Law School;
Senior Advisor, Cornerstone Research

Natalie Mizik

Professor of Marketing,
J. Gary Shansby Endowed Chair in Marketing Strategy,
Foster School of Business,
University of Washington

Kimberly Neuendorf

Professor, School of Communication,
Cleveland State University

Dina Older Aguilar

Vice President

Yeşim Orhun

Associate Professor of Marketing,
Ross School of Business;
Associate Professor,
School of Information;
University of Michigan

Bryan M. Ricchetti

Senior Vice President

Celeste C. Saravia

Vice President,
Cornerstone Research;
University of California, Berkeley

Douglas J. Skinner

Sidney Davidson Distinguished Service Professor of Accounting,
Deputy Dean for Faculty,
University of Chicago Booth School of Business

René M. Stulz

Everett D. Reese Chair of Banking and Monetary Economics,
Director, Dice Center for Research in Financial Economics,
Fisher College of Business,
The Ohio State University

Guhan Subramanian

Joseph H. Flom Professor of Law and Business,
Harvard Law School;
H. Douglas Weaver Professor of Business Law,
Harvard Business School,
Harvard University

Michael D. Topper

Chair of the Board

Joel Waldfogel

Frederick R. Kappel Chair in Applied Economics, Strategic Management & Entrepreneurship
Carlson School of Management,
University of Minnesota


The individuals on our website represent a selection of the many leading experts with whom we work. Contact us if you have questions about additional experts or seek particular expertise.